Η γνώμη των μαθητών μας

Submit your Review

Έχετε ένα google λογαριασμό; Παρακαλούμε, κάντε κλικ στην ετικέτα πιο κάτω και αφήστε μας ένα σχόλιο στο google

Περιγραφή

Συνεντεύξεις και σχόλια

Στείλτε μας ένα δικό σας video και θα το δημοσιεύσουμε εδώ.

Lessons in language and life on the Greek island of Ikaria
By Anna Hestler January 31, 2013 Read the article in Washington Post At a mini-market on the Greek island of Ikaria, I study the labels on various items, trying to decipher their meaning. It’s been three days since I left my Greek husband back in New York and dove headfirst into a local language immersion course. I’m feeling a tad out of my depth.

Lessons in language and life on the Greek island of Ikaria

What can I say about my experience that nobody has already expressed? For me, when the time came to leave, I couldn’t remember what life was like anywhere else in the world. But that’s just it… in Ikaria, you are able to forget the world and focus on what it is that you came for… Each morning, I awoke to the soft sound of bells on sheep and to the crows of roosters. The sun bled in through my window

(no title)

Una bellissima esperienza in un posto magico. Due settimane di corso intensivo con Mihali a Ikaria valgono come un anno di lezioni private ma, in più, in una cornice straordinaria come quella di un paesino sperduto nella natura in un’isola dell’Egeo. Grazie, ευχαριστώ πολύ !Alberto (Trieste, Italy)

May 2018

Send by María Teresa Montaño Martín – Find María Teresa Montaño Martín at social media http://www.facebook.com/mariateresa.montanomartin I attended classes in September 2017 and I really enjoyed the experience. I never thought that in just two weeks you could learn a lot, thanks to the great organization and the great professionalism of the teacher. It has been a great experience, both the classes and the activities, especially due to the good atmosphere between teachers and students, very positive in every way.

There are places where one stays and places that stay in one


Impression book

Βιβλίο εντυπώσεων (χειρόγραφο)

Reviews from google

Ikarian Centre IconIkarian Centre

E4, London

4.4 9 reviews

  • Avatar Odette Ten Have-Posthuma ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great experience, great teaching method, very nice people and beautiful island!
  • Avatar Yo VC ★★★★ a year ago
    A great place for learning while in touch with nature. Very recommended.
  • Avatar Zoi Koraki ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Roger de Montebello ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I attended the early April course of 2018, and it has been a wonderful experience. Great teaching, great for learning and practicing modern greek, in an incredibly beautiful and peaceful setting. Very stimulating, also through the interaction … More with the other students. I totally recommend it.
  • Avatar Veijo Kruth ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The place and the people are wonderful. The teaching is very good. The island is a gem. What else do you want?
  • Avatar Ria Mastoroudes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The experience of learning Greek at the Ikarian language center was a fantastic experience!Highly recommended!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

https://maps.google.com/?cid=14467259011610386909

Reviews from the website

Paradise and pedagogy

5.0 rating
05/14/2020

The Ikarian Centre is the perfect place for a learning holiday. Learn Greek then practice with the locals on an island paradise. I’ve taken 2 courses here and can only encourage you to come too!

Sarah