Covid & trips to Ikaria

Residents from more countries can enter Greece, full list

More countries from which entry in Greece is allowed without the requirement for quarantine: Canada, USA, UK, Israel, Ukraine, the Russian Federation, Australia, New Zealand, Serbia, UAE,  South Korea, Thailand, Rwanda, Singapore, North Macedonia,  Belarus, Bahrein, Qatar, China, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and of course EU & Schengen Area countries.  The list was updated by the Greek government on May 15th 2021.

Do you live in another country?

Residents from any country not included in the list can also enter Greece for studies. Studies is an essential reason for a trip, recognized by EU commission. and the Greek legislation. However, you must apply to the closest Greek consulate for an official approval of the essential reasons of your trip. Unfortunately, this is procedure you cannot do alone. You definitely need our assistant on this. If you are interested, please before calling the Greek authorities abroad, contact us.